Just a short notice: Shortcuts cannot be deleted anymore, only deactivated. This means they can be recovered / activated again which was not possible before.
Every user can deactivate and activate shortcuts everywhere – except in other user's namespaces.
Also, the whole history of a deactivated shortcut is kept publicly. If you want your shortcuts deleted, please leave a note in the forum.